Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This is an act of shameless self-promotion.

Yours truly telling the story of how I learned to drive another stickshift at Spokespeople in January 2012. (That's a good one; remind me to tell you that one sometime.)

Yours truly telling the story of how I learned to drive a stickshift at Spokespeople in January 2012. (That’s a good one; remind me to tell you that one sometime.)

I helped found a storytelling group called Spokespeople back in 2011, and though I’ve told stories there multiple times I have yet to be featured on the podcast.

Until today!

Listen to me discuss how I almost lost my passport while getting my visa to go to France back in August, in “The World’s Best Place to Lose a Passport.”

I have no regrets about the incident minus saying the word “like” too much while retelling the story at the Actual Café in August 2012.

